Patient Reviews For Our Canby Dentist

Dr. Wieland enjoys a sterling reputation among Google and Yelp reviewers with more 5-star reviews than most dentists in the Canby area, so you can feel confident you’re receiving the best care available. But don't just take our word for it. Watch and read what our patients say.

Read Dr. Wieland’s 5-Star Reviews

Based on 162 reviews
Jessica Ladrow
Jessica Ladrow
January 19, 2023.
I love everyone that works at Canby Smiles. I’ve never had one bad experience there! I got my wisdom teeth taken out today and it went so smooth and they were so good about making sure I was okay
Ryan Potter
Ryan Potter
January 12, 2023.
I've been going to Canby Smiles for a couple years now and they are wonderful! Everyone there is always friendly and they take great care of my teeth :)
CJ Dunbar
CJ Dunbar
January 11, 2023.
Such a positive experience! The Doctor and the assistant were both very helpful and understanding. Canby Smiles is the BEST!
Rachel Zinn
Rachel Zinn
January 10, 2023.
I was very happy with my visit to Canby Smiles today. I needed an urgent appointment and hadn’t ever been seen there before, and they were able to get me seen and scheduled to fix my issue while confirming my issue was not an emergency which is what I had feared. Dr. Wieland was very friendly though still very professional and knowledgeable. I have complete confidence in his ability to treat me even though I have significant dental anxiety. The staff I interacted with, including my hygienist (my apologies I have not stored her name), were all very friendly. They do not have a payment plan outside of offering 6 months same as cash through Care Credit, but I won’t hold that against them. And, very importantly to me, they are following COVID protocols seriously which I super appreciate and felt reassured by.
Ashley Neuhold
Ashley Neuhold
January 6, 2023.
Great staff, doctors take their time to explain things.
helimedicscott
helimedicscott
December 29, 2022.
Always wonderful
Jill Losch
Jill Losch
December 28, 2022.
Kind and patient with clients that have fear of dentist visits. Highly recommend ! Professional and fun, and expert dental care.
Destini Coughlan
Destini Coughlan
December 21, 2022.
I am someone who has major anxiety when it comes to the dentist. This clinic did an outstanding job of making me feel so much better about the procedure that needs to be done. Offers great recommendations for people with anxiety. Would highly recommend this dentist if you have anxiety like me.
Bertta Moore
Bertta Moore
December 20, 2022.
Very comfortable. Very little pain
Danielle Apken
Danielle Apken
December 15, 2022.
I had a broken filling and they got me right in! Dr. Wieland pays such great attention to detail and his assistant are great!

Other Reviews from Around the Web

To Schedule Your Appointment
503-266-2629

If you'd like to contact the office outside of regular work hours, you can leave a message or complete the Schedule Appointment form and we will call you back with 24 hours. 
Schedule Your Appointment ›
Canby Smiles Logo
General and Implant Dentistry
Joshua Wieland DMD
150 NE 3rd Avenue
Canby, OR 97013

Phone: 503-266-2629

Office Hours:
Monday: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Tuesday: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm
Wednesday: 8:00 to 4:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 to 4:30 pm
Friday: By appointment only
Schedule Your Appointment ›
© Copyright 2018. Joshua Wieland DMD. All Rights Reserved.
Language AssistanceNondiscriminationPrivacy Policy
facebookgoogleyelp